Turkish MPs vote against Azerbaijan in PACE - PHOTOS

Fri 13 October 2017 07:39 GMT | 11:39 Local Time

Text size: bigger smaller

Turkish MPs have voted against Azerbaijan in PACE.

On October 11, the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) adopted resolutions on reports on "The activities of democratic institutions in Azerbaijan" and "Steps taken in the field of respect for human rights during the chairmanship of Azerbaijan in the Council of Europe".

According to Oxu.Az, the deputies of the Great National Assembly of Turkey from the Republican People's Party (CHP) - Deniz Baikal, Gulshun Bilhahan and Ilhan Kesidji voted for the resolutions.




Most read articles

More from Politics

In The Region

Editor Picks

Azerbaijan Cuisine

Explore the food of Azerbaijan - from sherbet to succulent kebab, from baklava to fragrant pilaff

Follow us

Find us on Facebook

Real estate