Russia approves list of unfriendly countries

The Russian government has approved a list of unfriendly countries, reports citing RIA Novosti.

"To approve the attached list of countries that commit unfriendly actions towards Russia, Russian citizens or Russian legal entities," the government says.

The list includes Australia, Albania, Andorra, Great Britain, EU member states, Iceland, Canada, Liechtenstein, Micronesia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, the Republic of Korea, San Marino, Northern Macedonia, Singapore, USA, Taiwan, Ukraine, Montenegro, Switzerland, and Japan.

You Might Also Like