Turkish Parliament approved decision on imposing state of emergency in 10 provinces of country

The Grand National Assembly of Türkiye has approved the decision to impose a state of emergency in 10 provinces, News.az reports.

The state of emergency will be applied in 10 provinces in the earthquake area for a period of 3 months.


You Might Also Like