Trilateral working group on Karabakh to continue activity after formation of new Armenian gov’t – Azerbaijani official

The trilateral working group consisting of deputy prime ministers of Russia, Azerbaijan and Armenia will continue its activity after the formation of the new Armenian government, Azerbaijani Deputy Prime Minister Shahin Mustafayev said.

Mustafayev made the remark during a trip to the liberated Aghdam district on Wednesday.

The Azerbaijani deputy prime minister assessed the previous activity of the tripartite working group as very constructive.

"As you know, the electoral process is underway in Armenia, a new government is being formed,” Mustafayev said. “I think that after the formation of a new government, the trilateral working group will continue its activity. Until now, a constructive approach was observed at the meetings."


You Might Also Like